Gouda Buddha Books

Devouring books since 2009.

The Dharma Bums.

leave a comment »

I’ll probably never do this again, but given the place of Kerouac in my life, I’ve chosen to review The Dharma Bums in my regular blog that I may yammer on and also put in a lot of extraneous pictures. 

So, yeah, if you’re into that sort of thing, there it is.

Ok, if I ever read the original scroll copy I have of On the Road, this will probably happen again. Other than that, books will indeed be reviewed here for the convenience of both of you who are reading this.

Written by Sonja

March 19, 2009 at 9:54 pm

Posted in Sonika's books

Leave a Reply

